Karla Mouncey-Jaggers

I Need Your Votes!

In Writing on June 11, 2012 at 11:05 am
Hello Everybody!
I have just had my short story short listed for the “Ether” Sci-Fi anf Fantasy competition. I need all the downloads I can get. http://bit.ly/yUC2T0  The app is really worthwhile having it has tons of great short stories on for reading on-the-go to find my story just search for my name Karla Mouncey-Jaggers or the title of my story “The Box”. I really need your downloads I would be so greatful. You don’t even have to read it!
Much Love
Karla
Leave a Reply

